Term dates

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term 1Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term HolidaysMonday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Half Term 2Tuesday 5th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
INSET DayMonday 4th November 2019 (Students do not attend on this day)
Christmas HolidaysMonday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Spring Half Term 1Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020 (Students do not attend on this day)
February Half Term HolidaysMonday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
INSET DayMonday 24th February 2020 (students do not attend on this day)
Spring Half Term 2Tuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Summer Half Term 1Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
May Half Term HolidaysMonday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Half Term 2Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020
Summer Holidays StartMonday 20th July 2020

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2019-20

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2020-21

 

How to apply for a place at The Oldham Academy North Find Out More
We recommend
About
Useful Information
Contact