The academy will be closed between Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May for the Half Term holiday. Students are to return on Monday 3rd June at their normal start time.

Click here for Year 11 GCSE Exam Timetable 2024

Contact Details

The Oldham Academy North
Broadway
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5BF
Tel 0161 652 2428
TOAN.Enquiry@E-ACT.org.uk

All queries in the first instance should be directed to TOAN.Enquiry@E-ACT.org.uk

Key Contacts

PositionNameContact Details
HeadteacherJessica GiraudTOAN.headteacher@e-act.org.uk
Chair of AmbassadorsSajid Iqbalsajid.iqbal@e-act.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding LeadDarlane Banhamdarlane.banham@toan.e-act.org.uk
SENCO Co-ordinatorEmma Brennanemma.brennan@toan.e-act.org.uk
Chair of the Board of TrusteesLord Jim Knightgovernance@e-act.org.uk
Regional Educational DirectorNiall Gallagherniall.gallagher@e-act.org.uk

Head of Year 7: Miss Pacheco (toanyear7@toan.e-act.org.uk)

Head of Year 8: Mr Rashid (toanyear8@toan.e-act.org.uk)

Head of Year 9: Miss Allen (toanyear9@toan.e-act.org.uk)

Head of Year 10: Mrs Davis (toanyear10@e-act.org.uk)

Head of Year 11: Mrs Yates (toanyear11@e-act.org.uk)

Head of English: Miss O’Malley (Toan.English@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Maths: Miss Sultana (Toan.Maths@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Science: Mr Francis and Mr Sadler (Toan.Science@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Spanish: (Toan.Spanish@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Humanities: Mr Rees (Toan.Humanities@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Arts: Mr Hobbs (Toan.Arts@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of Technology: Mr Giraud (Toan.Technology@E-ACT.org.uk)

Head of PE: Mr Armstrong (Toan.PE@E-ACT.org.uk)

 

E-ACT Head Office

E-ACT is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales Company No. 0652 6376

The Orangery
28 Headlands
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN15 7HP

www.e-act.org.uk

Our lead contact for parent/community queries is Roushi Lancaster [Head Of Professional Services]

If you wish to contact us or if you require any section of this website in printed format, please contact us by completing the form below:

  • In submitting your personal data via this form, you consent to being contacted via the details provided so that your enquiry can be responded to. A backup of your data will be held but only authorised individuals will be able to access your data. If you would like your data to be removed, please email support@thewebkitchen.co.uk.

How to apply for a place at The Oldham Academy North Find Out More
We recommend
Meet Our Headteacher
Newsletters
Contact Details